Vorstand

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Vorsitzender Jürgen Westphal 0 41 02/4 33 96 j.westphal [at] atsv.de
1. stellv. Vorsitzender Gerd Wollesen 0 41 02/4 30 74 g.wollesen [at] atsv.de
2. stellv. Vorsitzender Wulf Krickhahn 0 41 02/4 37 52 w.krickhahn [at] atsv.de
1. Schatzmeister Helmut Lange 0 41 02/3 25 44 h.lange [at] atsv.de
2. Schatzmeister Dietrich Ebert 0 41 02/5 81 53 d.ebert [at] atsv.de
Schriftführerin Urte Dittmer   u.dittmer [at] atsv.de
Pressewart Markus Fraikin 0 41 02/8 24 52 24
01 71/5 31 30 26
m.fraikin [at] atsv.de
1. Jugendwartin Katja Stieper   jugend [at] atsv.de
2. Jugendwartin Marion Nommensen 0 41 02/4 19 62 m.nommensen [at] atsv.de

Kategorie